Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Suburban Animal Hospital.

I have been taking my dog to Suburban Animal Hospital for the past 10 years. I have always found the staff to be extremely courteous, helpful and professionalism. The vets genuinely care about your pet and offers advice and options for treatment. The cost of a visit runs a bit above the average,... Read More >
Suburban Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-22
5 / 5 stars
We have been taking our pets to Ms. Carol for grooming for almost 20 years. She is wonderfully caring to our four-legged kids. Wouldn't think of taking our pets anywhere else. Read More >
Suburban Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-21
5 / 5 stars
We have been taking our cats to Suburban for over 20 years. We love Dr. Casper. She is great at solving problems and gives knowledgeable recommendations for solving them. Read More >
Suburban Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-14
5 / 5 stars
The vets and staff here are caring and accommodating. I always feel comfortable bringing my little guy in to see them, whether it's for a bail trim or a surgery. They're quick to remind you of medication refills, appointments, etc. Highly recommend! Read More >
Suburban Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-09
5 / 5 stars
I'm biased because my wife works here, but this is a modern clinic with state of the art treatment options. All of the Drs here have extensive experience and approach veterinary medicine with compassion and care. My pets do receive their care here and I wouldn't have it any other way. Read More >
Suburban Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-17
5 / 5 stars
We have been taking our cat to Suburban Animal Hospital for more than 10 years. He is 14, but well and happy and he actually enjoys going to the Vet. He has greatrelatipj Read More >
Suburban Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-02
5 / 5 stars
Been going here for almost 10 years for my dog. Always great vets. Read More >
Suburban Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-28
5 / 5 stars
Perfect neighborhood Veterinarian. Read More >
Suburban Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-20
5 / 5 stars
I've been taking my pets here for years! Great doctors & overall staff are friendly, accommodating, and sincerely care about your dog or cat's health. Read More >
Suburban Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-25
5 / 5 stars
Fantastic set of caring and informative veterinarians. Read More >
Suburban Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-03-26
5 / 5 stars
The staff is very nice. They know who you are when you arrive. Very thorough with exams. The vets there are very caring towards the pets. Read More >
Suburban Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-01-29
5 / 5 stars
Owned and run by a nice bunch of Veterinarians. Read More >
Suburban Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-01-20
5 / 5 stars
I have worked with several vets but this group is the one I have been the most loyal too because of the quality of care. Read More >
Suburban Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-11-17
5 / 5 stars
Godd vet they also offer grooming Read More >
Suburban Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-10-24
5 / 5 stars
The vets really love your animals and are always very nice. Read More >
Suburban Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-07-24
5 / 5 stars
great vet clinic Read More >
Suburban Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-03-04
4 / 5 stars
We take our dog here. Excellent experience every time. Great people, nice and knowledgeable. I highly recommend for all local Falls Church dog owners. Read More >
Suburban Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-02-10
5 / 5 stars
Menu